Our work

Your full-service advertising agency and marketing company.

Our mission is simple: To deliver great work that drives growth and delivers tangible results for some of Ireland’s best loved brands. From fully-integrated campaigns to video content and digital advertising, we do it all and we do it with a transparent performance and cost structure built in.

Some of our recent work

Bank of Ireland

OLIVER has been working with Bank of Ireland since 2014 as a trusted creative partner delivering inspiring brand touchpoints for their customers, employees and communities. Today, we operate as the Bank’s in-house creative agency.

Divilly Brothers Meats

OLIVER was tasked with communicating this historic moment to not only +1000 retail, food service and wholesale customers and 13 major retailers, but to the loyal fan base of Divilly Brothers famous sausages, rashers and hams.

Britvic

With a partnership spanning ten years, we’ve cultivated a strong working relationship with Britvic. Our dedicated, in-house team have the agility to respond to the evolving deadlines of a fast-paced FMCG environment.

AXA Ireland

OLIVER have been assisting AXA Ireland with integrated solutions that support their wider strategy and accelerate speed to market. Delivering everything from design right up to full-scale campaign management.

Virgin Media

From fully-integrated campaigns, eCommerce and video content to CRM, social and digital advertising, we enable clients to have an agile, highly effective and totally consistent experience across their brand ecosystems.

Dublin Business School

OLIVER Ireland created the digitally-led Stand Up, Stand Out & Stand By promotional and social campaign. The campaign tied into Dublin Business School’s core brand value “Realise Ambition”.

Credit Union

We have had a long-standing partnership with the Irish League of Credit Unions, for over 16 now – they are one of our oldest clients where we have developed an in-house agency bringing to life fantastic creative!

Malta Gozo and Comino

Originally won as an international pitch, competing against 40 other global agencies, Oliver Ireland has been patnering with the Malta Tourism Authority since 2017, managing a broad range of requirements for the brand.

Our Clients

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency