AXA Ireland – An onsite solution with collaboration at its core

In a fast-paced, consistently evolving industry, we’re able to assist AXA Ireland with integrated solutions that support their wider strategy and accelerate speed to market. Delivering everything from design right up to full-scale campaign management, our team are able to scale up as required – providing the agility that allows us to achieve more together.

Partner Aquisition

Farm Insurance

AXA Agri: A partnership built from the ground up

Since entering the agricultural sector in 2018, AXA have made huge strides. As they continue to expand their footprint, building strong, commercial partnerships will continue to be a key focus.

Tasked with creating a bespoke look and feel for their B2B partnership programme, we wanted to bring the partnership to life by highlighting the unique blend of product and service-led benefits that sit at the centre of the offering.

Working collaboratively, we were able to cultivate a strong visual identity by building out the brief and commissioning a photography and video shoot across farms in Ireland.

The result? A full suite of marketing assets, including a client video and photography library, that bring AXA Agri to life.

Social Campaigns

PPC campaigns

Our Clients

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency