Client relationship overview

With a partnership spanning ten years, we’ve cultivated a strong working relationship with Britvic. Our dedicated, in-house team have the agility to respond to the evolving deadlines of a fast-paced FMCG environment. Our services include end-to-end design and social media management, delivering an effective and consistent experience across all of Britvic’s brand ecosystems.

The Britvic Brands

Recent campaigns

Ballygowan GAA: The perfect Pair

With a fiercely proud Irish heritage, the idea was to bring “Bottled Wild” to life by leveraging Ballygowan’s partnership with Dublin GAA. Rooted in Irish culture, the GAA, like Ballygowan, runs deep in communities across the country. With this in mind, the campaign was all about connecting shared values: Raw determination and purity of source with the wild, grassroots ethos of the GAA.

CLUB Bitsmas: An unexpected twist

How do you cause a stir? You take over the holiday season! Complete with an orange Santa and retro car, we were able to create a unique brand position during a typically competitive season. A fun, on-brand concept, together with video production, helped Club Orange to add an unexpected twist to Christmas.

Miwadi Shoot: Making a splash

Wanting to make a splash with their great range of flavours, we suggested a summer-themed lifestyle shoot. Not only did this help to highlight MiWadi’s range of flavours, it also brought the fun, family feel for which the brand is synonymous for to life.

More examples of our work

From fully-integrated campaigns, eCommerce and video content to CRM, social and digital advertising, we enable clients to have an agile, highly effective and totally consistent experience across their brand ecosystems. Simply, it’s award-winning creative work, that does the business – and all with a transparent performance and cost structure built in.

OLIVER Clients

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency