Client brief

From fully-integrated campaigns, eCommerce and video content to CRM, social and digital advertising, we enable clients to have an agile, highly effective and totally consistent experience across their brand ecosystems. Simply, it’s award-winning creative work, that does the business – and all with a transparent performance and cost structure built in.

Dublin Business School

DBS Paid Media Campaign

Dublin Business School is Ireland’s largest independent 3rd Level education provider, specialising in career-focused education. OLIVER created the digitally-led Stand Up, Stand Out & Stand By campaign. The campaign tied into Dublin Business School’s core brand value “Realise Ambition”.

Developed in the OLIVER Central Agency, the campaign utilised Display advertising, and a multi-channel Social Media campaign with numerous audience considerations. It was also supported by OOH display. We developed a media plan and creative strategy to ensure we attracted the right people with the right message at the right time with the right medium.

Understanding how people consume content on the various channels was key to ensuring our content was engaging. For traditional social media channels, we used a series of descriptive video and image ads, whereas for TikTok we created disruptive videos to cut through the noise, and hook an audience’s attention quickly – delivering exciting visuals, upbeat audio whilst still delivering the key DBS messaging.

Campaign shown on:

Other Social Campaigns

Our Clients

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency