Client History

We have worked with the Irish League of credit unions for over 16 years, and they are one of our oldest clients. Our service offering has morphed to match the Leagues market offering over this time .

Where once we provided a print design service this has moved to more digital design as time progresses. What ever our clients need, we adapt and provide

Irish League of Credit Unions

Social Media Campaigns

With the move away from traditional print and towards digital we at OLIVER have learnt to disseminate information in a format that’s clear concise and which can be ingested in bite size pieces

Here we have some examples of digital design that’s fit for purpose while still getting the message out there

Campaign shown on:

Other Social Campaigns

Our Clients

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency