Great brands need a great team

“In 46 countries across hundreds of sites, 3,000 of us are building brands all around the world. And it’s a team that is expanding by about 20 people every week. That led AdWeek to place us at #1 in their Fastest Growing list in 2020 – and means we proudly attract nothing but the very best talent on the planet.

Though your bespoke in-house OLIVER team are firmly part of your brand, importantly they’ll always remain closely connected to our wider OLIVER culture too. And given our humble beginnings from a team of 3 people, unlike the traditional corporate networks, we have a genuine sense of family here.”

Our employees make us who we are, which is why we offer an attractive range of benefits for everyone who works for us. From the fun stuff to the practical stuff, there’s plenty of perks to enjoy. It’s our way of saying thanks for doing a great job. To join us have a look at our opportunities page and see if you have to be part of OLIVER

Our shared values

Ambition – For our clients, our company, our colleagues, and ourselves. Always stretching the limits of possibility.

Imagination – Always challenging convention and the status quo. Creating new ideas and new ways of being through the power of imagination.

Inclusion – To be actively pro-inclusive and anti-racist across our community, clients and creations.

Inspiration – Leading change through inspiring ideas and leadership.

Learning – Constantly seeking deep understanding and knowledge through listening and learning.

Results – Setting goals and taking responsibility for them.

Our commitment to inclusion, diversity and belonging

While most companies focus on diverse representation, we’re rethinking workplace diversity altogether. Rather than look at diversity statistics, we’re building an actively anti-racist and pro-inclusive organization where everyone – regardless of race, sexual orientation, socio-economic background or gender – feels like they belong. Using the collective brain power of our people to challenge the status quo, we’ve now trained and created a global network of Changemakers to ensure this commitment becomes a reality. As well as continuing to forge close partnerships with organizations that provide opportunities to underrepresented groups.

Visability &
non-visability
diverse

Anti-racist

Invest in local
charities &
social
enterprises

Equitable
policies &
practices

Culture based
on empathy &
understanding

Our change board

These are the changemakers who sit on our changeboard

KaMing Kho

Magnus Thorne

Naresh Subhash

Theresa Sarbeng

Nick Myres

Tyra Jones-Hurst

Conor Blaney

Samantha Etane

Ross Hawks

Rob Choi

Claire Barber

Rohit John

Our local leadership team that’s changing the market landscape

Mark McCann
Chief Executive
Officer

Lucy Feng
Financial
Director

Paul Walshe
Head of
Operations

Serena Lawlor
Head of
Client Services

Gareth Irvine
Digital Business Director

Peter Conneely
Business Development Director

Gemma Galligan
HR
Manager

Tom O’Haire
Creative
Director

Lee Douglas
Creative
Director

Rob Frew
Creative
Director

Paul Ryan
Creative Services
Director

Adrienne Hudspeth
Global Programme Director

Account Directors

Ruth Allen
Account
Director

Aidan Connolly
Business
Director

Nikki Deegan
Account
Director

Matt McCann
Account
Director

Sarah Eustace
Account
Director

Eileen Cooney
Account
Director

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency