We’re always looking for brilliant people

Great work starts with great talent and we’re always looking for bright, passionate people to join our growing community at OLIVER Ireland.

We pride ourselves on building a diverse, inclusive community where absolutely everyone can thrive. Our employees make us who we are, which is why we offer an attractive range of benefits for everyone who works for us. From the fun stuff to the practical stuff, there’s plenty of perks to enjoy.

Scroll below for our list of opportunities and jobs or have a look at our internship programe.

OLIVER Ireland clients

OLIVER Ireland current vacancies

Our job postings are updated on a regular basis. If you don’t see something, why not send in your CV and covering letter to us at recruitmentireland@oliver.agency and we will see if we have a position that may suit you.

Planning for the future, we provide competitive salary with an annual review. Employees will be set up with a life assurance plan from day one and an employee contributory pension after a qualified period of time.

Dedicated centre of excellent with access to a Global training platform and ongoing training and mentoring

Hybrid working model, to combine remote and onsite working backed up with integrated IT remote support and all essential equipment supplied

Health and Wellbeing – Access to Employee Assistant Programme, and access to numerous online fitness classes

Increased annual leave allowance based on length of service. Also additional company well being days in additional to annual leave allowance.

Dedicated learning and development teams with access to skill share, IAPI programmes and addional educational development with financial support provided

Free lunch in the Central hub.

Sports and social committee whom arrange team building days out and social events throughout the year.

Join the OLIVER Ireland internship program

Grow your career from the inside

At OLIVER Ireland, we don’t believe in starting from the bottom – we believe in starting from the inside.

If you’re looking to branch into the creative industry, we want to help you. Our internship programme is built to equip you with the training and experience you need to kickstart your career. With the future of our industry very much in your hands, we believe we have a role to play in creating a pathway for the next generation of creatives.

Sound like you?

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency