Client relationship overview

OLIVER has been working with Bank of Ireland since 2014 as a trusted creative partner delivering inspiring brand touchpoints for their customers, employees and communities.

Today, we operate as the Bank’s in-house creative agency providing integrated branding, digital and production services delivered by a team of experts in digital design, traditional advertising, video production, social media content and production work.

Fraud with Baz Ashmawy

The challenge of making financial fraud an approachable and relatable subject matter was at the heart of the creative thinking behind our nationwide campaign fronted by TV personality Baz Ashmawy. Delivered across TV, Radio and Social, this campaign got the nation talking about ‘Fraud’ in a way that they never did before. In addition to the main creative, Oliver have produced hundreds of assets that leveraged the original above the line campaign  to ensure that two years later the conversation is still growing in relevance.

Coffee on the House with Dermot Bannon

We were tasked to produce a series of engaging social media videos that would leverage the Bank’s existing sponsorships of Room to Improve and Super Small Spaces with Dermot Bannon on RTE. In response we designed a social mini-series with Dermot Bannon themed ‘‘Coffee on the house’’ in which industry experts visited Dermot’s pop-up Coffee Truck and explained everything to do with buying a home. Teased out on social media over a number of weeks, the campaign smashed engagement and reach targets while delivering positive brand association.

Never stop beginning

Not all stories of Irish business success make the front page of the Irish Times and in the midst of a global pandemic we took on the challenge of finding a way to tell the inspiring stories of small family-own businesses that had evolved through the years to grow and secure their future in an ever-changing marketplace . Through a series of short-format video’s that were designed to reach a digital audience, we told the stories of businesses from Dingle to Clare to Meath who all ‘Never Stop Beginning’.

Begin Together

Great communities and thriving towns don’t just happen, they need tireless commitment and active support, now more than ever.  Through OOH, video content, social media campaigns and digital promotions our 2021 Begin Together campaign told the stories of a range of community groups around the country who had benefited from the Bank of Ireland’s Begin Together fund.

Hear the story of Clonaslee Basketball Club to understand how Tomorrow will be better if we begin together.

Our Clients

Our global hubs and offices

Europe

Ireland

Unit 2, Lee Road
Glasnevin
D11 HN92

Dublin@oliver.agency

UK London

151 Rosebery Avenue
London
EC1R 4AB

London@oliver.agency

UK Bournemouth

Holland House
St Paul’s Place
BH8 8GG

Bournemouth@oliver.agency

France

Sant Lazare
26-28 rue de Londres
Paris 75009

Paris@oliver.agency

Netherlands

Amsterdam Atrium
Strawinskylaan 3051
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Amsterdam@oliver.agency

Germany

Bahnhofplatz 6
Erlangen 91054
Germany

Erlangen@oliver.agency

Czech Republic

Building G
BB Centrum
140 00 Prague 4

Prague@oliver.agency

North & South America

New York

578 Broadway FL7
New York
NY 10012

NewYork@oliver.agency

San Francisco

95 Bluxome Street
San Francisco
94107

SanFrancisco@oliver.agency

Canada

160 Bloor St E
Toronto
ON, M4W 3R2

Toronto@oliver.agency

Brazil

Alameda Santos, 1000
5th Floor – San Paulo
01418-902

SanPaulo@oliver.agency

Asia

Shanghai

3rd Floor
888 Huashan Road
Shanghai

China@oliver.agency

Hong Kong

5/F Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road
Wan Chai

HongKong@oliver.agency

Singapore

46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#03-19 Singapore 239351

Singapore@oliver.agency

Africa & The Middle East

Dubai

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road
Burjuman Business Tower
18th Floor

Dubai@oliver.agency

Kuala Lumpur

Surian Tower, Level 4
Unit 4,1,1, Jalan PJU 7/3
Mutiara Damansara, 47820
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

KualaLumpur@oliver.agency

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad. No: 201
Levent Loft Residence D:132
34394 Levent

Istanbul@oliver.agency

Johannesburg

Building B, 2nd Floor
New Market Road
Northlands Corner Retail Centre
Northriding 2162

Johannesburg@oliver.agency